Events | Concert Dates | Tours
Events | Concert Dates
Don Carlos Reggae Music Discography

Time Is The Master

Album: Time Is The Master

  1. Spread Out
  2. Ababajoni
  3. It A Go Ram Jam
  4. Groove With Me
  5. Make The Heathen Love Jah
  6. Johnny Big Mouth
  7. The Girl Is Too Regular
  8. Money And Women
  9. My Baby Love Only Me
  10. Back Way With Mix Up
  11. Better Must Come
  12. Stop Fussing And Fighting
  13. Lazer Beam*
  14. Sattamassagana*
  15. Rivers Of Babylon*
  16. Sweet Afrika*
  17. Too Late To Turn Back*
  18. Late Night Blues*
  19. Tribulation*
  20. Sweet Music*

Original Release Date: 1992
Label: RAS
Producer: Bunny Lee
Backing Band: The Aggrovators
Mixing Engineer: Scientist & Professor
Vocals: Don Carlos
Mixing: King Tubbys (Kingston, JA)