Events | Concert Dates | Tours
Events | Concert Dates
Don Carlos Reggae Music Discography

Spread Out

Album: Spread Out

  1. Spread Out
  2. Ababa John I
  3. Booming Ball
  4. Just Grove With Me
  5. Praise Jah With Love And Affection
  6. Lazer Beam
  7. My Brethren Party
  8. Back Way With Your Mix Up
  9. Johnnie Big Mouth
  10. My Baby Just Love I Man

Original Release Date: 1983
Label: Burning Sounds/Trojan
Producer: Bunny Lee
Mixing Engineer: Professor
Engineer: Scientist & Sylvan Morris
Studios: Channel One (Kingston, JA) & King Tubbys (Kingston, JA) & Harry J (Kingston, JA)