Events | Concert Dates | Tours
Events | Concert Dates
Don Carlos Reggae Music Discography

Showdown v3 - Don Carlos & Gold - The Gladiators

Album: Show Down Vol 3 Don Carlos &amp Gold & The Gladiators

Roots Radics:

  1. Black Out In The Ghetto
  2. Fight Fight
  3. Roots Rock Party
  4. Travelling So Long
  5. Not Giving Up

The Gladiators:

  1. A Nuh Everything
  2. That Nuh Right
  3. Can’t Stop Righteousness
  4. Call Me If You Need Me
  5. You Can Say That I’m Lying

Original Release Date: 1984
Label: Empire
Studios: Channel One (Kingston, JA)