Events | Concert Dates | Tours
Events | Concert Dates
Don Carlos Reggae Music Discography


Album: Plantation

  1. Plantation
  2. Promise To Be
  3. Tear Drops
  4. Decraration Of Rights
  5. Ain´t Too Proud To Beg
  6. Pretty Baby
  7. Nice Time (Late Night Blues)
  8. Get Up
  9. Unity Is Strength
  10. Leggo Me Shirt Gate Man

Original Release Date: 1984
Label: CSA, reissued 1997/Charly
Producer: Roy Cousins