Events | Concert Dates | Tours
Events | Concert Dates
Don Carlos Reggae Music Discography

Groove With Me

Album: Groove With Me

  1. Johnnie Big Mouth
  2. Booming Ball
  3. Ababa John I
  4. Just Groove With Me
  5. Praise Jah With Love & Affection
  6. My Baby Just Love I Man
  7. Back Way With Your Mix Up
  8. My Brethren Party
  9. Lazer Beam
  10. Spread Out

Original Release Date: 1999
Label: Orange Street
Producer: Bunny Stiker Lee
Mixing Engineer: Scientist & Sylvan Morris
Studios: Channel One (Kingston, JA) & King Tubbys (Kingston, JA) & Harry J (Kingston, JA)