Events | Concert Dates | Tours
Events | Concert Dates
Don Carlos Reggae Music Discography

Ghetto Living

Album: Ghetto Living

  1. Never Run Away
  2. Declaration Of Rights
  3. Tear Drops
  4. Them Say
  5. Plantation
  6. Ghetto Living
  7. Go Find Yourself
  8. It Was Love
  9. Every Time I See You
  10. Come On Over
  11. Promise To Be True
  12. Angel Face Woman

Original Release Date: 1988
Label: Tamoki Wambesi
Producer: Roy Cousins
Backing Band: The Roots Radics
Vocals: Gold & Don Carlos